Faculty

Faculty Directory | ABCDEFGHI J KLMN O P Q RST U VW X Y Z |


A


Roksana Alavi
Department: Liberal Studies
alavi@ou.edu
Website
Phone: (405) 325-1061
Karen Antell
Department: Bizzell Library Reference Depart.
kantell@ou.edu
Website
Phone: (405) 325-4233

Alexis V. Arczynski
Department: Educational Psychology
avarczynski@ou.edu 
Phone: (405) 325-7526

B


Eve Bannet
Department: English
etbannet@ou.edu
Website
Phone: (405) 325-9433
Katie Barwick-Snell Katie Barwick-Snell
Department: Human Relations
katie@ou.edu
Website
Phone: (405) 325-3115
Loretta Bass
Loretta Bass
Department: Sociology
lbass@ou.edu
Website
Phone: (405) 325-1751
Ralph Beliveau Ralph Beliveau
Department: Journalism Mass Communication
beliveau@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-4169
Shannon Bert Shannon Bert
Department: Human Relations
bert@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-1766
Ann Beutel Ann Beutel
Department: Sociology
ambeutel@ou.edu
Website
Phone: (405) 325-2784

Eric Bosse
Department: Expository Writing
ericbosse@ou.edu
Website
Phone: (405) 325-3583
Stephanie
            Burge Stephanie Burge
Department: Sociology
sburge@ou.edu
Website
Phone: (405) 325-2797

Marilyn Y Byrd
Department: Human Relations
maril yn.byrd- 1@ou.edu
Website
Phone: (405) 325-6405

C

Connie Chapple Connie Chapple
Department: Sociology
cchapple@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-5018

John Covaleskie
Department: Educational Leadership
jcovales@ou.edu
Website
Phone: (405) 325-5060


Kathleen Crowther
Department: History of Science
kcrowther@ou.edu
Website
Phone: (405) 325-2213

D

Dancy
Elon Dancy
Department: Educational Leadership Policy
tedancy@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-4202


Lupe Davidson
Department: Women's and Gender Studies
mdavidson@ou.edu
Website
Phone: (405) 325-2205

Jennifer Davis
Jennifer Davis
Department: History
jennifer.j.davis@ou.edu
Website
Phone: (405) 325-3314
Zermarie Deacon

Zermarie Deacon
Department: Human Relations
zermarie@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-2749


Heather Demarest
Department: Philosophy
hdemarest@ou.edu


Tina L. Dothard Peterson
Department: Social Work
tina.peterson@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-4301

E

Edwards
Kirsten Edwards
Department: Educational Leadership & Political Studies
kirsten.t.edwards@ou.edu
Website
Phone: (405) 325-2792
Julia Ehrhardt
Julia Ehrhardt
Department: Honors
juliae@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-5258

F


Elyssa Faison
Department: History
efaison@ou.edu
Website
Phone: (405) 325-6370
Jackie Farley
Jackie Farley
Department: Women's and Gender Studies
jfarley@ou.edu
Alison Fields
Department: Art History
afields@ou.edu
Website
Phone: (405) 325-2691

Cynthia Foor
Department: Industrial & Systems Engineering
Cynthia.E.Foor-1@ou.edu
Website
Phone: (405) 325-5775

Melissa Frey
Melissa Frey
Department: Educational Psychology
Melissa.Frey-1@ou.edu
Website 
Phone: (405) 325-5974

Lisa Funnell
Department: Women's & Gender Studies
lfunnell@ou.edu
Website

G


Megan E. Gandy-Guedes
Department: Social Work
megandy@ou.edu
Website
Phone: (405) 325-1400

Ronnie Grinberg
Department: History
grinberg@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-3314
Robert Griswold
Robert Griswold
Department: History
rgriswold@ou.edu
Website 
Phone: (405) 325-6305

Kathrine Gutierrez
Department: Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
kjgutierrez@ou.edu
Website
Phone: (405) 325-4202

H

Betty Harris
Betty Harris
Department: Anthropology
bharris@ou.edu
Website
Phone: (405) 325-4500

Siduri J. Haslerig
Department: Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
haslerig@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-4193
Sandie Holguin
Sandie Holguin
Department: History
sholguin@ou.edu
Website 
Phone: (405) 325-6352
Vivian Huong
Vivian Houng
Goddard Health Center
Website
Phone: (405) 325-4611
Glenda Hufnagel
Glenda Hufnagel
Department: Human Relations
gahufnagel@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-1756

I


Sherri Irvin
Department: Philosophy
sirvin@ou.edu
Website
Phone: (405) 325-6589

Jill Irvine
Department: Women's & Gender Studies
jill.irvine@ou.edu
Website

Mackenzie Israel-Trummel
Department: Political Science
mackisr@ou.edu
Website
Phone: (405)325-4890

J


Emily D. Johnson
Department: Modern Languages, Literatures & Linguistics
emilydjohnson@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-1546

K

Susan Kates
Susan Kates
Department: English
skates@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-5793
Catherine Kelly
Catherine Kelly
Department: History
cathykelly@ou.edu
Website
Shanna Heap of Birds
Shanna Ketchum-Heap of Birds
Department: History
sheapofbirds@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-1422
Misha Klein
Misha Klein
Department: Anthropology
misha@ou.edu
Website
Phone: (405) 325-5411

Rosemary Knapp
Department: Biology
rknapp@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-4389

Keri Kornelson
Department: Mathematics
kkornelson@ou.edu
Website
Phone: (405) 325-2793
Amy Kroska
Amy Kroska
Department: Sociology
amykroska@ou.edu
Website
Phone: (405) 325-7946

L

Nancy LaGreca
Nancy LaGreca
Department: Modern Languages
lagreca@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-1545
Susan Laird
Susan Laird
Department: Educational Leadership
laird@ou.edu
Website
Phone: (405) 325-1085
Judith Lewis
Judith Lewis
Department: History
Judith.S.Lewis-1@ou.edu
Website 
 Phone: (405) 325-6344

Nina Livesay
Department: Interdisciplinary and Religious Studies
nlivesey@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-2697

Jaime Loke
Department: JMC
jaimeloke@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-1876
Rachel Lumsden
Department: OU School of Music
rlumsden@ou.edu
Website

M


Hollie J. Mackey
Department: Women’s and Gender Studies
hmackey@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-3109
Roberta
            Magnusson
Roberta Magnusson
Department: History
rmagnusson@ou.edu
Website
Phone: (405) 325-8972

Andreea Marculescu 
Department: Women's and Gender Studies 
andreea.marculescu@ou.edu 
Website

Susan Marcus-Mendoza
Department: Human Relations
smmendoza@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-1756
Website
Janna Martin
Janna Martin
Department: Women's and Gender Studies
drjanna@ou.edu
Lara Mayeux
Department: Psychology
lmayeux@ou.edu
Website
Phone: (405) 325-3497

David McLeod
Department: Social Work
damcleod@ou.edu
Website
Phone: (405) 325-9063
Amanda Minks Amanda Minks
Department: Honors
amandaminks@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-7415
Aparna Mitra Aparna Mitra
Department: Economics
amitra@ou.edu
Website 
Phone: (405) 325-5859

Carolyn Morgan
Department: Honors
cmorgan@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-5291

Sterlin Mosley
Department: Human Relations
sterlin@ou.edu

Sheena Murphy
Department: Physics and Astronomy
smurphy@ou.edu
Website
Phone: (405) 325-3961

N


Su Fang Ng
Department: English
ngsf@ou.edu
Website

O

Amy Olberding
Department: Philosophy
aolberding@ou.edu
Website
Phone: (405) 325-6834

P


Katherine Pandora
Department: History of Science
kpandora@ou.edu
Website 
Phone: (405) 325-3427

Penny Pasque Penny Pasque
Department: Educational Leadership
pasque@ou.edu
Website
Phone: (405) 325-4202

Q

R

Lesley Rankin-Hill Lesley Rankin-Hill
Department: Anthropology
lesrh@ou.edu
Website 
Phone: (405) 325-2518
Joanna E. Rapf
Joanna E. Rapf
Department: English
jrapf@ou.edu
 Phone: (405) 325-6254

Wayne Riggs 
Department: Philosophy 
wriggs@ou.edu 
Phone: (405) 325-6324 
Cindy
            Rosenthal
Cindy Rosenthal
Department: Carl Albert Center
csrosenthal@ou.edu 
Website
Phone: (405) 325-6382

S

Susan F. Sharp Susan F. Sharp
Department: Sociology
ssharp@ou.edu
Website 
Phone: (405) 325-2829
Susan Shaughnessy
Susan Shaughnessy
Department: Drama
sshaughnessy@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-5297
Randa Shehab
Department: Director, School of Industrial & Systems Engineering
rlshehab@ou.edu
Website
Phone: (405) 325-2307
Zoe SherinianZoe Sherinian
Department: Music
zsherinian@ou.edu
Website 
Phone: (405) 325-2081

Megan Sibbett
Department: Women's & Gender Studies
megan.sibbett@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-6849
Laurel
            Smith Laurel Smith
Department: Geography & Environment Sustainability/Honors
laurel@ou.edu
 Phone: (405) 325-5325
Melissa
            Stockdale Melissa Stockdale
Department: History
mstockdale@ou.edu
Website 
Phone: (405) 325-6352
Victoria Sturtevant
Department: Film and Media Studies
vsturtevant@ou.edu
Website
Phone: (405) 325-9272

T


Sandra L. Tarabochia
Department: English
sltarabochia@ou.edu
Website
Phone: (405) 325-7790
Eleni Tolma
Department: Health Sciences
eleni-tolma@ouhsc.edu
Website
Phone: (405) 271-2017
Deborah Trytten
Department: Computer Science
dtrytten@ou.edu
Website
Phone: (405) 325-4299

U

V

Courtney Vaughn Courtney Vaughn
Department: Educational Leadership
vaughn1@ou.edu
Website 
Phone: (405) 325-1518
Mirelsie Velazquez
Department: Educational Leadership
mirelsie.velazquez@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-4202

W

Susan Walden
Department: Engineering Dean
susan.walden@ou.edu
Website
Phone: (405) 325-7407
Cheryl Walker-Esbaugh
Cheryl Walker-Esbaugh
Department: Classics and Letters
Walker-Esbaugh@ou.edu
Website
Phone: (405) 325-3478
JoAnna Wall
JoAnna Wall
Department: Women's and Gender Studies
jwall@ou.edu

Mary
            Jo Watson Mary Jo Watson
Department: Art
mjwatson@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-4033

Mara Willard
Department: Religious Studies
mwillard@ou.edu
Meredith
            G.F. Worthen
Meredith G.F. Worthen
Department: Sociology
mgfworthen@ou.edu
Website
Phone: (405) 325-1751

X

Y

Z

Ping Zhu
Department: Modern Languages, Literatures, and Linguistics
pingzhu@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-1473

Faculty Application can be found here. Affiliate Faculty Application can be found here.